You can use your card in whole Europe:
Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland (including the Aland Islands), France, French Guiana, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Monaco, the Netherlands (+ the Antilles), Norway, Poland, Portugal (including Madeira & Acores), Reunion, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (including the Canary islands), Sweden, Switzerland, the United Kingdom. Banana SIM card could be used also when traveling to destinations outside Europe where we have roaming partners with CAMEL network.